Follow us


The NAIGC offers competitions covering three main disciplines: WAG (Women’s Artistic Gymnastics), MAG (Men’s Artistic Gymnastics), and T&T (Trampoline and Tumbling), as well as a combined format known as Decathlon. Gymnasts may compete in any combination of events across multiple disciplines, for more details please see the UAG (Unified Artistic Gymnastics) page.

WAG Rules Page

MAG Rules Page

T&T Rules Page

Decathlon & UAG Rules Page